Contacts

PRESS OFFICE SECTOR, COMMUNICATION
Domenico Vita
email: mimmo.vita@venetoagricoltura.org
tel.049-8293770 fax.049-8293815


HUMAN RESOURCES ORGANIZATION AND MANAGEMENT SECTOR
Cesare Gulinelli
email: cesare.gulinelli@venetoagricoltura.org
tel.049-8293804 fax.049-8293815

GENERAL AND LEGAL BUSINESS SECTOR, PROCUREMENT AND PROCUREMENT
Francesco Doldo
email: francesco.doldo@venetoagricoltura.org
tel.049-8293759 fax.049-8293815

FINANCIAL SECTOR AND ACCOUNTING
Daniela Rizzato
email: daniela.rizzato@venetoagricoltura.org
tel.049-8293730 fax.049-8293815


AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH SECTOR
Lorenzo Furlan
lorenzo.furlan@venetoagricoltura.org
tel.049-8293899 fax.049-8293815

BIOENERGY SECTOR AND CLIMATE CHANGE
Federico Correale Santacroce
email: federico.correale@venetoagricoltura.org
tel 049-8293888
tel.049-8293765 fax.049-8293815

EXPERIMENTAL CENTERS SECTOR
Michele Giannini
email: michele.giannini@venetoagricoltura.org
0426-80369
tel.0426-664917 fax.0426-664916

FOREST ACTIVITIES SECTOR
tel.0438-581757 fax.0438-581003


ANALYSIS SECTOR AND AGRI-FOOD TESTING
email: dino.spolaor@venetoagricoltura.org
tel.0445-802300 fax.0445802301

BIOLOGICAL BIOTECHNOLOGY SECTOR
Dino Spolaor
email: dino.spolaor@venetoagricoltura.org
tel.0445-802300 fax.0445-802301

TECHNICAL SECTOR, VOCATIONAL TRAINING AND NATURALISTIC EDUCATION
tel.049-8293920 fax.049-8293909

ECONOMY SECTOR MARKETS AND COMPETITIVENESS
Alessandro Censori
email: alessandro.censori@venetoagricoltura.org
tel.049-8293850 fax.049-8293815